Reaction Photos

Wanted to share a few photos of kids having reactions to milk and nuts. I share these because this is similar to what Bo’s reactions have looked like when he has touched dairy. I definitely have not been quick enough to take pictures of Bo’s reactions but I might make it a point to now. I think these pictures would be helpful to show babysitters or care takers and teachers so that people know what to look for.

These photos are from a page I follow on Facebook called One Spot Allergy. I highly recommend if you have a food allergic child.

Have your kids reactions looked very different from this? How does your child react?

Leave a Reply

